Returning

I used to have a blog called Life in the Details before I moved to St. Louis. Life has changed A LOT since I wrote on that little blog, so starting fresh seems appropriate.

I love writing, but with all of the papers and reading connected to my Master’s program, personal writing has taken a backseat.  We’re talking back-row-of-the-minivan, backseat. I hope to use this space as an outlet for writing, and hopefully that writing will encourage others along the way (or at least make them laugh). I do start an internship in the Fall so this is probably the worst time to start back. Ah, well. Come what may.

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Returning

Leave a Reply

